Kate Villopoto

Mortgage Banker NMLS#: 67663

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3245

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by jammoves for Kate Villopoto

Kate has been doing my loans now for 20 years. I have done quite a few loans with her in this time period. I was in the Realestate business for one r30 years. The experience I initially got from Kate showed me the true knowledge that all loan officers should have. She was able to make an assessment of the loan, what type of loan, the ramifications of the loan and what was needed to make things happen. This is what everyone wants someone that could make thing Happen ! People must remember that her Organization has relationships all types of lending institutions and you have a greater shot with her then with your local company because if things are not done right the 1st time it becomes a problem raises a flag for a future bank. I would refer Kate to anyone just like I have thought the years. Knowledge is Power and you need it when it comes to buying a Home you need the right person to work with. Kate's The One !

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Juan M. for Kate Villopoto

Boonton, NJ
Kate is an expert! She has done quite a few mortgages for me. They all have been a great experience. I have and will referred her to anyone and everyone. The experience and knowledge she has in providing the right programs that fit my needs make things so much easier. She the BEST !!!!!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Charles D. for Kate Villopoto

Lodi, NJ
Kate whet above and beyond in a crazy rate/economic environment to get me the best possible deal. This is the second time I used Kate. When we first purchased our home she made that possible and now she did a fantastic job again. Thank you Kate for the hard work you put into this.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Christine L. for Kate Villopoto

Old Tappan, NJ
This is my second mortgage with Kate and I couldn’t ask for a better associate. She is so pleasant to talk to and has the patience of a saint. I must have asked 1000 questions and changed my scenario about 10 times and she always had the answers and options I needed. I can’t thank her enough for all her help she is exceptional at her job.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni T. for Kate Villopoto

North Haledon, NJ
Grea customer service , very professional and knowledge of the all process !! Great Job !!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeanna D. for Kate Villopoto

Brick, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nader A. for Kate Villopoto

Garfield, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Reynard L. for Kate Villopoto

Maplewood, NJ
Working with Kate has made my experience as a first time buyer exceptionally great. Her guidance and personal interest in me as her client gives me an experience like no other. Kate is the best ...

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lawrence B. for Kate Villopoto

Flemington, NJ
.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Rosa V. for Kate Villopoto

North Haledon, NJ
Kate Villopoto was great to work with on our first mortgage and also on our refinance just recently. She explained our options thoroughly and helped us find a solution that helped us save money and be comfortable. She went above and beyond to find a refinance that worked for our needs and she delivered what she promised. Kate always answered our questions and addressed our concerns on a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Kate to family and friends as I completely trust her work!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Antonio V. for Kate Villopoto

North Haledon, NJ
.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Angelica C. for Kate Villopoto

Kate is the best! Extremely knowledgeable, patient, and responsive.

4.9 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Miguel V. for Kate Villopoto

Burlington Township, NJ
It made it great for me to have someone like Kate available to help you in any way that you feel that is there for you and not for the Botton line. that take her time to get you the best deal possible.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory V. for Kate Villopoto

Saddle Brook, NJ
I was recommended to Kate and NJLenders by my brother, who had a wonderful experience buying his first home last year. I must say, I have never done business with anyone more thorough, straight forward, honest, and genuinely happy to take care of you. In the time I worked with her, she made sure she was on top of everything every step of the way. She was patient, sweet, and just a pleasure to speak to. If I could do it again tomorrow, I absolutely would not work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Paulo N. for Kate Villopoto

Township of Cedar Grove, NJ
Kate was very professional, proactive and organized. A real pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kate Villopoto

Hillsdale, NJ
Kate was great, informative, patient and quick to respond to my questions, especially since I was a first-time homebuyer. Would definitely recommend Kate.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Elvin S. for Kate Villopoto

Saddle Brook, NJ
Kate and her processor were very helpful to me; the process went very smooth, overall my experience with NJ lenders and Kate was great l’ll definitely recommend Kate and NJ lenders to anybody I know who’s looking to buy...

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Krzystof W. for Kate Villopoto

Wallington, NJ
Kate made the whole process of buying a house very easy. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa W. for Kate Villopoto

Wallington, NJ
Thank you Kate for your patience throughout the whole process. You made a very overwhelming time in my life very easy. Thank you for your help and guidance!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Kate Villopoto

Lake Hiawatha, NJ
After hearing about other peoples experiences with other lenders I was a bit concerned about the whole process. Kate made the whole process painless and smooth. I will definitely recommend her should the need arise.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Rose T. for Kate Villopoto

Lodi, NJ
Kate was very helpful and available whenever I had any questions or concerns. A wonderful person!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kate Villopoto

Totowa, NJ
Kate was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping us in our refinance. We have used her in the past, and knew that we would use her in any of our future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2018

Reviewed by Phylicia P. for Kate Villopoto

Roselle, NJ
Kate took the time to answer all my questions and gave me good advice.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2017

Reviewed by Regina M. for Kate Villopoto

Fords, NJ
Kate and Maritza's guidance and support through the entire process was amazing!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line