Kate Villopoto

Mortgage Banker NMLS#: 67663

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3245

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by David P. for Kate Villopoto

Elmwood Park, NJ
Answering all my questions and helping me resolve issues with credit and most of all getting me a great rate

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Kristina M. for Kate Villopoto

Oakland, NJ
Kate was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering all my questions. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Kate Villopoto

Pine Brook, NJ
Great experience

4.1 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Robert T. for Kate Villopoto

Succasunna, NJ


5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Heather D. for Kate Villopoto

Seaside Heights, NJ
Kate and her team were wonderful to partner with in this process. They were very responsive and took the time to explain the process. Thank you to Kate and her team!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nader A. for Kate Villopoto

Garfield, NJ
I’ve been working with Kate for years and I can say with full confidence that she is one of the best brokers!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Kate Villopoto

North Haledon, NJ
Kate has the professional experience, knowledge and personality during a mortgage process that was effective. My previous interaction with NJ Lenders made it much easier doing business again. When you put the Client first everything else falls into place. Thanks for a good experience. Happy Holidays! A satisfied refinanced customer. John DeMartis

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret L. for Kate Villopoto

Riverdale, NJ
Our overall experience couldn’t have been any better.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Kate Villopoto

Wayne, NJ
Kate has always been there for me when I've inquired about refinancing. Many times she has told me the rate is not low enough to do a refi & has instead told me to pay more per month on the loan instead. This time the rate dropped so much it was worthwhile & with the NJ lenders App it was super easy to get all the paperwork done with no hassles. Thanks Kate for Saving me $ when it was most needed!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Kate Villopoto

Cedar Grove, NJ
Everyone I spoke with was very kind and friendly!!!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick D. for Kate Villopoto

Cedar Grove, NJ
Kate was excellent to work with. She kept us informed and up to date on the process.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mandy B. for Kate Villopoto

Denville, NJ
This is our second time using Kate Villopoto. The first time she made a very difficult process extremely easy. This time around it was the same.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kari M. for Kate Villopoto

Saddle Brook, NJ
Kate was very helpful and knowledgeable and always available to answer any and all questions we had. Thanks Kate!!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christina K. for Kate Villopoto

West Caldwell, NJ
Kate was very helpful and kind throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl F. for Kate Villopoto

Morris Plains, NJ
We've worked with Kate off an on for the past 15 years and shes always been amazingandlooked out for our best interests!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Kate Villopoto

Morristown, NJ
We have worked with Kate for years. We appreciate the entire team and their support.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Kate Villopoto

Caldwell, NJ
We decided to work w/ Kate again for the second time and could not have been happier with her service. She is professional, friendly and makes the complex world of home financing very simple for anybody to understand.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Francesca N. for Kate Villopoto

East Hanover, NJ
Kate is super easy to deal with and is very trustworthy! This is my 3rd mortgage with her! She gets 5 stars! *****

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Paulo N. for Kate Villopoto

Cedar Grove, NJ
From start to finish the team at NJ Lenders were a pleasure to work with. Every individual we liaised with through the process was professional and extremely responsive and proactive.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nader A. for Kate Villopoto

Pt Pleasant Beach, NJ
Kates continuous dedication and drive for top notch service.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by John A. for Kate Villopoto

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Kate took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood, and communication was extremely prompt. She made the process painless and an actual pleasure. Thank you Kate.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by jammoves for Kate Villopoto

Kate has been doing my loans now for 20 years. I have done quite a few loans with her in this time period. I was in the Realestate business for one r30 years. The experience I initially got from Kate showed me the true knowledge that all loan officers should have. She was able to make an assessment of the loan, what type of loan, the ramifications of the loan and what was needed to make things happen. This is what everyone wants someone that could make thing Happen ! People must remember that her Organization has relationships all types of lending institutions and you have a greater shot with her then with your local company because if things are not done right the 1st time it becomes a problem raises a flag for a future bank. I would refer Kate to anyone just like I have thought the years. Knowledge is Power and you need it when it comes to buying a Home you need the right person to work with. Kate's The One !

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Juan M. for Kate Villopoto

Boonton, NJ
Kate is an expert! She has done quite a few mortgages for me. They all have been a great experience. I have and will referred her to anyone and everyone. The experience and knowledge she has in providing the right programs that fit my needs make things so much easier. She the BEST !!!!!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Charles D. for Kate Villopoto

Lodi, NJ
Kate whet above and beyond in a crazy rate/economic environment to get me the best possible deal. This is the second time I used Kate. When we first purchased our home she made that possible and now she did a fantastic job again. Thank you Kate for the hard work you put into this.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Christine L. for Kate Villopoto

Old Tappan, NJ
This is my second mortgage with Kate and I couldn’t ask for a better associate. She is so pleasant to talk to and has the patience of a saint. I must have asked 1000 questions and changed my scenario about 10 times and she always had the answers and options I needed. I can’t thank her enough for all her help she is exceptional at her job.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line